Best Cigars Using Sumatra Wrapper

From Stogie Geeks
Jump to: navigation, search
  1. EP Carrillo Cardinal - http://stogiegeeks.com/2012/11/19/ep-carillo-cardinal-52-natural-robusto.html
  2. Headley Grange - http://stogiegeeks.com/2013/04/18/headley-grange-eminentes.html
  3. La Aurora Preferido Emerald- http://stogiegeeks.com/2013/06/21/father-day-2013-la-aurora-preferidos-emerald-tubo.html
  4. San Latano Bull - http://stogiegeeks.com/2015/04/16/san-lotano-the-bull-robusto-by-aj-fernandez-cigars.html
  5. EPC La Historia - http://stogiegeeks.com/2015/01/08/ep-carrillo-perez-carrillo-la-historia-e-iii.html
  6. EPC 5th Anniversary - http://stogiegeeks.com/2014/10/16/ep-carrillo-5th-anniversary.html
  7. Aging Room F55 - http://stogiegeeks.com/2013/12/19/aging-room-quattro-f55-concerto.html, and http://stogiegeeks.com/2014/03/06/aging-room-m356-presto-and-f55-quattro-expressivo.html

Honorable Mention - Tatuaje Wolfman (All three sizes: Regular series, pudgy and little)

  1. http://stogiegeeks.com/2012/10/12/tatuaje-monster-series-the-wolfman.html
  2. http://stogiegeeks.com/2014/09/18/tatuaje-wolf-part-of-the-pudgy-monsters-series.html
  3. http://stogiegeeks.com/2012/07/18/review-tatuaje-little-monsters.html

Will

  1. LFD Limitado V - http://cigar-coop.com/2012/12/2012-cigar-of-year-countdown-23-la-flor.html
  2. Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Capa Especial http://cigar-coop.com/2012/04/cigar-review-tatuaje-cojonu-2012-capa.html
  3. E.P. Carrillo Short Run 2013 Corona Gorda http://cigar-coop.com/2013/04/cigar-review-ep-carrillo-short-run-2013.html
  4. Viva Republica Advanced Warfare http://cigar-coop.com/2015/09/cigar-review-viva-republica-advanced-warfare-petit.html
  5. Nat Sherman Panamericana Cervantes http://cigar-coop.com/2015/05/cigar-review-nat-sherman-panamericana.html